Florida International Museum
244 Second Avenue N
St. Petersburg College Downtown Center
St. Petersburg Florida 33701

Phone
Administration: (727) 341-7900
Fax: (727) 341-7908

Email
fim@floridamuseum.org

FIM Store
727-341-7912

Staff:

Executive Director
Kathy Oathout
koathout@floridamuseum.org
#727-341-7904

Curator
Cynthia Duval
cduval@floridamuseum.org
#727-341-7902

Controller
Diana Dillon
ddillon@floridamuseum.org
#727-341-7905

Group Sales/ Evening Rentals/ Office Manager
Eileen Conte
econte@floridamuseum.org
#727-341-7901

Volunteer Director
Windy Crowder
wcrowder@floridamuseum.org

Education Director
Christine Kathan
ckathan@floridamuseum.org